The Branford Sports Hall of Fame ticket sale for its 32nd Annual Induction dinner has begun. The 2019 Inductees are Eddie Bethke, Steve Bray, Caitlyn Buckanavage, Jenifer Carini Clarkson, Kelley Anderson Esposito, Paul Gagliardi, Frank Grandel, Owen Rood, Eric Sokolosky, John Steady, Jr. and Mike Tamsin. The dinner will be held at The Woodwinds, 29 School Ground Road in Branford on Friday, November 22, 2019. Tickets are $55. Please contact Andrea at 203-315-2355 or to purchase tickets to the event or for more information. Visit our website at

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.